Internachi Québec - Association d'inspecteurs en bâtiment

Nos inspecteurs

Approved
Stéphane Ménard
# InterNACHI : NACHI17042307
nom compagnie: Inspection Bâtiplus
E-mail Address: stefmen@msn.com
ville: Québec
codepostale: G3N 0W4
Approved
Pierre Gagnon
# InterNACHI : 16061705
nom compagnie: Inspection P. Gagnon
E-mail Address: Pgagnon73@gmail.com
ville: Ste-Marguerite
codepostale: G0S 2X0
Approved
Francois Sauve
Approved
Tony Berardinucci
Approved
Francis Ouellette
# InterNACHI : NACHI17080209
nom compagnie: RenoSpect
E-mail Address: renospect@gmail.com
ville: Montréal
codepostale: H4E 1G6
Approved
Etienne Gagnon
Approved
Jean-Pierre Gervais
# InterNACHI : NACHI17072621
nom compagnie: https://inspectionmaison.org/
E-mail Address: Gestka@hotmail.com
ville: Laval
codepostale: H7r0a2
Approved
Daniel Saindon
# InterNACHI : NACHI17072622
nom compagnie: BEC inspections et expertises
E-mail Address: ds@caexperts.net
ville: Montréal
codepostale: H1L 2W2
Approved
Jean-Philippe Poitras
# InterNACHI : NACHI17080729
nom compagnie: JP inspection
E-mail Address: Poitrasjp@gmail.com
ville: Gatineau
codepostale: J8R2A2
Approved
Soheil Golpour
# InterNACHI : NACHI17070512
nom compagnie: NCB construction
E-mail Address: Golpour.s@gmail.com
ville: montreal
codepostale: H4B1N7
Approved
David Smith
# InterNACHI : NACHI17072909
nom compagnie: Professional Building Inspections
E-mail Address: david@inspecteur.ca
ville: Montreal
Approved
Martin Troup
# InterNACHI : 17070514
nom compagnie: M.T. Xepert Inspect
E-mail Address: mjtroup@yahoo.com
ville: Terrebonne
codepostale: J6W 5N8
Jump to page:
15 16 17 18 19